Menu

All Hosting Reviews

INDIA
Vaishak Damodar

Bluehost


Feb 19, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I opted for a shared hosting plan offered by Bluehost.com as it was a great value for money. It offered free SSL certificates for all the WordPress sites (automatically after WordPress installation) and had a staging environment before making the site live. I used Hostgator (India) and Siteground in the past and they lacked this feature. The interface is quite modern and friendly. The speed of the sites hosted under this plan was 'average to fast' and I don't recall any sort of downtime till date. As I'm a WordPress developer, I optimize the loading time of the sites. Coming to the cons, the uninstallation of WordPress needs to be done manually and there's trouble finding the '.htaccess' file under the file manager despite checking the option to look for hidden files. It needs to be accessed by appending a shortcode to the URL. They haven't resolved this issue yet. For a shared hosting plan, Bluehost seems to be a good fit for me. My overall rating would be 4.5/5. Thanks!
ALGERIA
Omar BEN SALAH

A2 Hosting


Feb 19, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I recently change my old hosting to A2hosting and it was the best choice ever , the support is great and so professional with my problems even most the problems was miss understanding of hosting field , and it's so fast too i was suffering from server delay but now i'm so satisfied , Include the prices are so cheap with good features and unlimited space , I really see the difference between this hosting and others , i really recommend this one but my experience and for your knowledge i have multiple websites and they are working so great .
INDIA
Bhavitra Technologies

SiteGround Review: Pros & Cons after 16 Months of Monitoring!


Feb 16, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I've used GoDaddy for a few years, have four different hosting servers for over nearly two dozen sites and test sites. While the cost of working with GoDaddy isn't terrible (it is getting more costly), their support is very uneven. after switching to Siteground , Uptime is superb,Support is also good in the industry, i got it in initial discount. Backups have been easy and reliable.The CPanel interface is familiar and simple to use. Site speed has generally been good with no issues. Server response is bit slow when it is compared to other hosting services like HostGator , Overall it is best hosting services
BAHRAIN
Renco Wigman

HostWinds Review: Things to know before you go for it (2019)


Feb 15, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I am pleased with the support and features Hostwinds provides. My business is simple and very small so all my needs are met with this company. Thanks.
PAKISTAN
Linkpak Digital

Bluehost


Feb 15, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I'm using it for 3 years now. There’s good customer support on offer, and the end result I got is a mix of user-friendly aspects alongside a good amount of power and potential tweaking for more advanced users. But still, it’s better than nothing.
UNITED STATES
Mostafa Kamal

Namecheap


Feb 14, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

namecheap is very cheapest hosting but good service. i use Steller more than 2 years, never get any issue.my website is very fast https://liveradios.net/
BANGLADESH
Md Rejaul Islam

GoDaddy


Feb 14, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I'm using GoDaddy web hosting service for 5 years for my different website. I recommend you not to use the shared hosting of GoDaddy if you really want your site to be ranked on Google. But if you need a static website then it's OK with shared hosting. They have a 30 days FREE trial of website builder with a free subdomain. Customer care service also delays. I need to wait a minimum of 20-30 minutes to reach a customer care agent.
BANGLADESH
Md. Yousuf Ali

Namecheap


Feb 14, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

We are using Namecheap hosting since last 3 years for our Rank Trends and other websites. We are 100% satisfied with them. Not only they provide the chepest price but also 100% uptime. Also, the friendly behavior of their customer support and taken instant action.
INDIA
Red Spider

HostGator


Feb 14, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I have used Hostgator (India) for last 6 years. Overall service is good but they should work on the server response time.
UNITED STATES
Edna Whitaker

Namecheap


Feb 13, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

Namecheap hosting is cheap considering their service. If anyone doing his/ her first project, I will suggest him/ her use NameCheap hosting.
PAKISTAN
Muhammad Ahmed Raza

InMotion Hosting


Feb 13, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

We are satisfied with this company and their reseller Ninja Softs. Both are best in all perspectives.
UKRAINE
Владимир

Hostinger


Feb 13, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

Мой сайт находится у провайдера Hostinger. В целом впечатление хорошее, но многие вещи, которые бесплатны у других провайдеров, приходится оплачивать отдельно. Например cloudflare и SSL для поддоменов. Немного расстраивает и то, что поддержка не 24/7 + партнерская программа нормально не работает
BANGLADESH
Zaheer Rayhan

Namecheap


Feb 12, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

Namecheap hosting is cheap considering their service. If anyone doing his/ her first project, I will suggest him/ her use NameCheap hosting. Though there are lots of web hosting company with far better service especially uptime convenience. But considering the budget and their customer support, anyone can use NameCheap. Moreover, I like to use A2 hostimg and Bluehost.
PAKISTAN
Awais Raza

Namecheap


Feb 12, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I have recently discovered EasyWP from namecheap, and found it to be super awesome considering the pricing. I initially purchased it for a test, considering the price to be just $1 for the first month, but renewed it for a year now considering its performance. Only thing where it's not doing good is whenever I try to install a plugin it takes around 10 seconds to do that, while when I was with guru hosting, it was always taking less than a second. Another problem with EasyWP is, it doesn't comes with a cPanel. Biggest reason I am moving on with it is, it has free backups, security etc for almost no price.
Ashwin

GoDaddy


Feb 10, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I am not satisfied with my current web hosting service.i am wonder that they have closed cloud hosting that is so much important to any webmaster now days.
Neetu

SiteGround


Feb 09, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

Hi, I have used bluehost, hostgator, zyma but none of the customer support support is good. I have waited for more than 1.5 hours in the chat queue for my turn. And even after getting my turn i have to stay on chat for more than 1 hours many time. I have faced many time downtime on my site even the visitors are very less. But after learning my these mistakes i found good reviews from other bloggers about siteground. So, i purchased the starter very basic plan. I found their support very good. I haven't waited for more than 4 minutes in the chat queue. After first year i switched to the growbig plan. Now i am satisfied with their customer support. I haven't faced single time a downtime on my site. I am very impressed with their service that i recommended siteground to my friend as well.
Shubham Pareek

TMD Hosting


Feb 09, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I am using TMD Cloud Hosting and I am Truly satisfied with their overall performance and great customer service experience, But yes Pricing is little high because I am from India and They charge $167 yearly, which I think is cheaper than other hosting providers when we talk about cloud unlimited SSD hosting.
sai indra

SiteGround


Feb 08, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I started hosting the website from hostgator and then moved to other hosting providers like godaddy,inmotion,A2 Hosting and finally settled down with siteground for 2 years. Speaking of Siteground ,it does everything perfectly as they stated. Uptime is superb,Support is probably best in the industry,their initial discount on overall price is pretty good. But once the traffic increases,Siteground limitations are visible. It has a limit on number of visitors per month,which is a drawback given how great their service is. Having said that if someone starts a new blog/website then siteground is the way to go.
Rizwan

Culthost.com


Feb 08, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

This forum has a high traffic and moreover it has a lot of content which uses more cpu percentage. Earlier i tried different hosting and every one banned my account saying my site has more cpu usage and i have to upgrade to VPS. Later seeing an ad some where i signed up for business hosting account at Culthost.com and its been almost 4 years till now and never had a single issue. Even the customer support is excellent.
vikas virdi

GoDaddy


Feb 08, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

we are hosting our website called www.softencreative.co.uk on godaddy from last 2 years, and experience is pretty good from last 2 years, uptime is good, and server or hosting is cost effective as well, so you can say overall its value for money, overall we are satisfied from godaddy hosting at the momment.
Zain Ul Abideen

GoDaddy


Feb 07, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

Recently I started a blog site related to health niche, hosting for a blog site is I prefer go-daddy which works well, but in a couple of months, I am going to start an online- store for affiliate marketing which business model is coupons and vouchers codes online distributor for this I am looking for premium hosting i don't think so go-daddy hosting is suitable choice for large data site.
Raj Patel

Hostkarle


Feb 06, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

i am using Hostkarle website hosting and i don't have any issue still and i like Hostkarle service no downtime always up and speed also awesome
Max Alison

Vultr


Feb 06, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

Best cloud hosting. Been with them for 2 years Pros: Easy setup and high end systems, Cheap hosting and server are located all across the world. Cons: SMTP issues, Hard to setup for newbies
Mayur

HostGator


Feb 06, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

We are an IT & Digital Marketing Company in India. Based on our experience on the shared hosting plan of HostGator we want to share below feedback with that. Uptime: 5/5 Performance: We faced speed issue many times. We found issue with servicer response time (TTFB). It's more than 1 second many times. Our website is well optimized. Still, the server is taking too much time to send the first Byte? Value of Money: Pricing is good. It is cheap hosting services. Customer Service: We have a very bad experience with their Customer Support. They are very unresponsive many times. For their SSL service we have paid the amount through UPI but due to some server issue payment got deducted from our account and did not get the service we have purchased. And after that, It took more than 2 months of daily follow-ups to get our money back. Their customer service centre had not provided services up to the mark. Thanks
Saara Rasheed

A2 Hosting


Feb 06, 2019

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I've been using A2 Hosting for the last 2 years. The yearly pricing for the Turbo package on shared hosting is a bit high. Customer service is little slow too. Overall, I'm satisfied and I can easily recommend A2 Hosting!
Justin Dowden

000WebHost Review


Dec 29, 2018

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

In the past, I had hosted my website at 000webhost but after a few months I had decided to create a professional website, so I moved on Hostinger which is part of 000webhost.
Alejandro Carneiro

iPage Review: 6 Pros & 3 Cons of Using it!


Dec 29, 2018

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I have no technical knowledge. When I tried to make my first WordPress site, I had many problems but thanks for the timely assistance. They gave me guidance and helped me to solve my issue. I would definitely recommend iPage.
Daveed Xie

InMotion Hosting Review


Dec 28, 2018

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

InMotion Hosting support is prompt and helpful, their services are excellent. I highly recommend them.
David R

A2 Hosting Review: Give Us 5 Min, We’ll Give You The Facts


Dec 20, 2018

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I had a technical issue when I transferred a site to A2 Hosting so I contacted them. They diagnosed the problem and resolved my issues quickly. Great service.
Tim Tomkiewicz

HostGator Review: Why I Love/Hate HostGator (Solid Uptime)


Dec 20, 2018

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

Excellent support and polite customer service. I signed up for 2 years and look forward to receiving consistent great support!
Laura H

Bandzoogle Review: 8 Things To Know Before You Use it!


Dec 20, 2018

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

Unlike most website builders, Bandzoogle customer support is excellent. All Bandzoogle employees are musicians, so they helped me with harmonious feedback and assistance. Great Customer service.
Diego R

SiteGround Review: Pros & Cons after 14 Months of Monitoring!


Dec 13, 2018

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

SiteGround is one of the most innovative and reliable web hosting providers in the world with affordable pricing, excellent customer support, and easy-to-use interface.
Nick Witmer

1&1 IONOS Review: Features are Awesome, but what about Uptime?


Dec 13, 2018

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

I was hesitant to buy this web hosting because it was very cheaper compared to others. To my surprise their hosting is good. Better than expected. They gave me the fastest Customer support service.
Jacob Tayman

FastComet Review: Last 14-Months Performance Stats & Comparison


Dec 13, 2018

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

Our most of the website are now on FastComet hosting. May be you guys hesitate to purchase this hosting (like me I was too) because we have never heard before but overall my experience using Fastcomet has been good so far. Definitely, I recommend FastComet
Judy H

DreamHost Review – Based on Our Experience


Dec 13, 2018

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

We have transferred our hosting from Godaddy to DreamHost because Godaddy's customer support system is very bad. With DreamHost, it has been a positive experience so far. DreamHost proved that they care for their clients.
Nathan C

Bluehost Review: Solid Uptime (100%), What about Customer Support?


Dec 05, 2018

Uptime

Performance

Value for money

Customer Service

Overall Rating

Had a technical issue with my website so contacted the online support who diagnosed the problem and fixed it for me. Great service.
string(1) "1"
commens are hidden